Contact Us

Phone: (606) 546-1659
Fax: (606) 546-1217
E-mail: advgift@unionky.edu

Mailing and Shipping Address:

The Office of Advancement
Union College
310 College St.
Campus Box 4
Barbourville, KY 40906

Staff:

Lisa Wyatt
Advancement Coordinator
Phone: (606) 546-1619
E-mail: lwyatt@unionky.edu

Glenda Schilt

Director of Advancement Services & Stewardship
Phone: (606) 546-1659
E-mail: gschilt@unionky.edu

Jessica Terry Bergman ‘98
Vice President for Advancement
Phone: (606) 545-8388
E-mail: jbergman@unionky.edu

Meghann Gaunt Chesnut ‘07
Director of Development
Phone: (606) 546-1226
E-mail: lgaunt@unionky.edu

Brian Strunk '09
Director of Annual Giving and Alumni Relations
Phone: (606) 546-1249
E-mail: bstrunk@unionky.edu

Monica Clouse
Director of Community and Foundation Relations
Phone: (606) 546-1215
E-mail: mclouse@unionky.edu